Contact us

 

Contact Us
Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

 

Contact Information:

Dr Ameh Onoja

National Programme Coordinator

3, Kariba Lake Close

Off Mississippi Street

Maitama, Abuja

Email: a.onoja@vcdpnigeria.org

 

Vera Onyeaka-Onyilo

Knowledge Management and Communications Advisor

Email: v.onyilo@vcdpnigeria.org

 

VCDP State Programme Coordinators:

Anambra

Nnamdi Agwuncha

EMAIL: n.agwuncha@vcdpnigeria.org

Benue

Emmanuel Igbaukum

EMAIL: e.igbaukum@vcdpnigeria.org

Ebonyi

Sunday Ituma

EMAIL: s.ituma@vcdpnigeria.org

Niger

Dr. Matthew Ahmed

EMAIL: m.ahmed@vcdpnigeria.org

Ogun

Samuel Adeogun

sbadeogun@vcdpnigeria.org

Taraba

Musa Irimiya

Email: m.irimiya@vcdpnigeria.org

 

 

 


Funded by:



You like what we're doing? Please spread the word :)