Send Us a Message

    Note: We dont’t do spam and Your mail id very confidential.

    Contact Details

    Contact Information:

    Mr Garba Bala

    National Programme Coordinator

    4 Batna Close Off Agadez Street, off Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse2, Abuja Nigeria

    Email: g.bala@vcdpnigeria.org

     

    Vera Onyeaka-Onyilo

    Knowledge Management and Communications Advisor

    Email: v.onyilo@vcdpnigeria.org

     

    VCDP State Programme Coordinators:

    Anambra

    Nnamdi Agwuncha

    n.agwuncha@vcdpnigeria.org

    Benue

    Emmanuel Igbaukum

    e.igbaukum@vcdpnigeria.org

    Ebonyi

    Sunday Ituma

    s.ituma@vcdpnigeria.org

    Niger

    Dr. Matthew Ahmed

    m.ahmed@vcdpnigeria.org

    Ogun

    Samuel Adeogun

    sbadeogun@vcdpnigeria.org

    Taraba

    Musa Irimiya

    m.irimiya@vcdpnigeria.org

    Kogi

    Dr. Stella Adejoh

    s.adejoh@vcdpnigeria.org

    Nasarawa

    Dr. Eunice Adgidzi

    e.adgidzia@vcdpnigeria.org

    Enugu

    Edward Isiwu

    e.isiwu@vcdpnigeria.org